ACA Officers Announcement 2015-16

aca officers 2015-16
Dear Dignitaries, Community Leaders and Friends,

The Arcadia Chinese Association is pleased to announce the 33th year’s new officers and directors for the term from July 2015 to June 2016, as follows:

President: Francine Chiu
Co-President: Shelley Liu
First Vice-President: Lily Lam
Second Vice-President: Ricky Lau
First Vice-President: Jenny Kao
Secretary: Cindy Cheung
Co-Secretary: Melissa Cheng
Treasurer: Diana Chang
Co-Treasurer: Beryl Bai


Lawrena Chang
Lynn Chang
Sunny Chen
Arnold Chien
Kate Guo
Lisa Jiang
Jamie Lee
Joanna Liang
Sherry Liang
Aaron Rose
Sho Tay
Edward Wong
Julie Yu
Sunday Xu

The Arcadia Chinese Association is entering its 33th year of serving the Arcadia community, and will continue to fulfill its mission to encourage volunteerism, support education and charitable events, promote understanding of Chinese culture, bridge cultural differences, and maximize the harmony and benefits of an ethnically diverse community.